Our Governors

LA Appointed Governors

Ms L Jackson – Chair of Governors
Cllr D Mayer – Vice Chair of Governors
Cllr J Clarke
Mrs V Delahaye
Cllr H Thomas
Mr M Brunnock
Mr G Cooke
Ms J Judd

Community Governors

Mr A Clifford
Mr J Donovan
Revd R Stevens
Mrs L Watkins
Ms K Rowberry

Parent Representatives

Mr P Smith
Mr J Elliott
Ms M Griffiths
Mrs C Delahay
Mr A Mitchell

Teacher Representatives

Mr L Griffiths
Mrs C Hale

Support Staff Representative

Miss S Smith

Co-opted Linked Governors

Mrs S Lewis
Mr D Lawlor

Please address all correspondence to:

Mr M Kennard, Clerk to the Governors, c/o Newport High School, Bettws Lane, Newport, NP20 7YB