Our Governors

LA Appointed Governors

Mr W Langsford – Chair of Governors
Cllr D Mayer- Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs V Delahaye
Cllr H Thomas
Mr M Brunnock
Ms L Jackson
Mr G Cooke

Community Governors

Mr A Clifford
Mr J Donovan
Mr R Jones
Mr P Taylor
Mrs L Watkins

Parent Representatives

Mrs S Dixon
Mr D Godsall
Mr S Harvey
Mr A Mitchell
Ms E Ryan

Teacher Representatives

Mrs K Keane
Mr L Griffiths
Mrs C Hale

Support Staff Representative

Miss S Smith

Co-opted Linked Governors

Mr D Lawlor – Deputy Headteacher
Miss S Craven – Deputy Headteacher

Please address all correspondence to;

Mr M Rees
Clerk to the Governors
c/o Newport High School
Bettws Lane
NP20 7YB