Student Voice Leadership Group 2016/17


Congratulations to our newly selected Student Voice Leadership Group of
Head Boy –  Joseph Bessant
Head Girl – Georgia Stephenson
Deputy Head Boy – Jamie Luckett
Deputy Girl – Molly Savage
SNAG Leader – Lewis Hopkins
Eco Leader – Aimee Waters
Y6/7 Transition Leader- Isobel Flannelly
Events Manager – Melissa Stone
Y7/8 captains – Casey Dudley, Alana Hardee